2018 Summer Vacation Japanese Courses

Conversation Courses

5 days/week; 3 periods/day

Elementary to Intermediate Level, with classes on Japanese Pop Culture (Manga & Anime), Travel Japanese, Traditional Culture.

A week attendance ONLY possible!

Sessions


Start Date Finish Date Application Deadline
Session 1
Week 1
Week 2

Mon, 18th Jun
Mon, 25th Jun

Fri, 22nd Jun
Fri, 29th Jun

Two weeks prior the starting date at latest.

Session 2
Week 3
Week 4

Mon, 2nd Jul
Mon, 9th Jul

Fri, 6th Jul
Fri, 13th Jul
Session 3
Week 5
Week 6

Mon, 16th Jul
Mon, 23rd Jul

Fri, 20th Jul
Fri, 27th Jul
Session 4
Week 7
Week 8

Mon, 30th Jul
Mon, 6th Aug

Fri, 3rd Aug
Fri, 10th Aug
Session 5
Week 9
Week 10

Mon, 13th Aug
Mon, 20th Aug

Fri, 17th Aug
Fri, 24th Aug


*A few spaces might be left at some levels after the application deadline, please inquiry.



Course Fees

Nonrefundable Application Fee Domestic residents ¥3,000
Overseas residents ¥5,000
Tuition for half of any two-week session 1 week ¥16,500
for 1 session 2 weeks ¥33,000
for 1.5 sessions 3 weeks ¥49,500
for 2 sessions 4 weeks ¥65,000
for 2.5 sessions 5 weeks ¥81,000
for 3 sessions 6 weeks ¥97,000
for 3.5 sessions 7 weeks ¥113,000
for 4 sessions 8 weeks ¥129,000
for 4.5 sessions 9 weeks ¥145,000
for 5 sessions 10 weeks ¥161,000

Apply with New Student Application Form by selecting "Other" courses and specifying the Sessions and/or Weeks of attendance in "Notes" of the form.

button

Accommodation

Homestay Fees
Nonrefundable
Application Fees
Overseas residents ¥6,000
Domestic residents ¥6,000
Accommodation
Fees
Every one week (7nights)
including breakfast and supper
¥19,000

Please refer to the "Accommodation" page for Accommodation information.



Additional Information

For further information please follow the "General Course Infomation" link on our "Courses" page and Read "what former students have to say about SIL..." on "About Us" page.